HomeAbout Hidden GlenMembershipGolfDining and EventsContact Us
Hidden Glen Golf Club
3300 Hidden Glen Lane
Cedarburg, WI 53012
 
Phone: 262-387-0100
Fax: 262-376-3881
 
 
Melissa Bailey
Head Chef
Office: 262-387-0100
mbailey@hiddenglengolfclub.com


Zach Braun
Assistant Golf Professional
Office: 262-387-0100


Angela Graczyk
Front of House Manager
Office: 262-387-0100
agraczyk@hiddenglengolfclub.com
 

Kevin Kramp, PGA
PGA Head Golf Professional
Office: 262-387-0100 ext 130
kkramp@hiddenglengolfclub.com
PGA of America

Garrett Luck, CGCS
Head Greenkeeper
Maintenance: 262-387-0100 ext 135
gluck@hiddenglengolfclub.com


Paul McGilvra
Front of House Service Manager
Office: 262-387-0100
pmcgilvra@hiddenglengolfclub.com


Gunnar Stapp, PGA
PGA Assistant Golf Professional
Office 262-387-0100
gstapp@hiddenglengolfclub.com

PGA of America

Katie Tatem
Director o
f Clubhouse Operations
Office: 262-387-0100 ext 131
ktatem@hiddenglengolfclub.com

 
Joe Weber, PGA
PGA Assistant Golf Professional
Office: 262-387-0100 ext 130
PGA of America