HomeAbout Hidden GlenMembershipGolfDining and EventsContact Us
clubhousesweet.jpg
Hidden Glen Golf Club
3300 Hidden Glen Lane
Cedarburg, WI 53012
 
Phone: 262-387-0100
Fax: 262-376-3881
 
 
 
Tom Burton, PGA
PGA Assistant Golf Professional
Office: 262-387-0100
tburton@hiddenglengolfclub.com


 
Tom Holterman
Assistant Golf Professional
Office: 262-387-0100 
tholterman@hiddenglengolfclub.com


Kevin Kramp, PGA
PGA Head Golf Professional
Office: 262-387-0100 ext 30
kkramp@hiddenglengolfclub.com



Garrett Luck, CGCS
Head Greenkeeper
Maintenance: 262-387-0124
gluck@hiddenglengolfclub.com


Jennifer Passig
Administrative Coordinator
Office: 262-387-0100 ext 10
jpassig@hiddenglengolfclub.com
 
Katie Tatem
Director of Clubhouse Operations
Office: 262-387-0100 ext 31
ktatem@hiddenglengolfclub.com

 
Nate Walters
Food and Beverage Manager
Office: 262-387-0100 ext 33